Home Page

Aghacommon study

 The P7 class were looking at the origin of the townland name, Aghacommon.

They also walked from its boundary with Kilvergan and Ballynamoney to the other boundary with Derrymacash. We stopped and looked at some interesting features along the way.

  • St. Patrick's Primary School Aghacommon
  • 14 Derrymacash Road, Lurgan, County Armagh BT66 6LG
  • Telephone: 02838 343230
  • Fax No: 02838 343230
VLE Login