Home Page


Meet our Digital Leaders

Meet our ECO council 😀

Meet the school council members 😀

Eco council hard at work planting a sapling with Fr. Fitzpatrick to mark the feast day of St. Francis of Assisi.

  • St. Patrick's Primary School Aghacommon
  • 14 Derrymacash Road, Lurgan, County Armagh BT66 6LG
  • Telephone: 02838 343230
  • Fax No: 02838 343230
VLE Login