Home Page

Nursery Teacher Of The Year 2017

Congratulations to Mrs Robinson on her recent award of "Nursery Teacher of the Year 2017". Mrs Robinson collected her award on Saturday night , at a presentation in the Crown Plaza Belfast. A heart felt congratulations from all the staff, Board of Governors & the children of St. Patrick's Aghacommon.

  • St. Patrick's Primary School Aghacommon
  • 14 Derrymacash Road, Lurgan, County Armagh BT66 6LG
  • Telephone: 02838 343230
  • Fax No: 02838 343230
VLE Login