Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!
Mr Lee Principal
Mrs Robinson Nursery Teacher
Mrs Harte Primary 1 Teacher
Mrs Conway Primary 2 Teacher
Mrs Hamill Primary 3 Teacher
Mr Gribben Primary 4 Teacher
Mrs Mc Dowell Primary 5 Teacher
Mr Keenan: Primary 7 Teacher/ Vice Principal
Mrs Mc Guckin Primary 6 Teacher
Mrs Mc Nally Secretary
Mrs Smyth  Nursery Assistant
Mrs Brown Nursery Assistant
Miss Kane Primary 1 Assistant
Mrs O Dowd Primary 2 Assistant
Mrs Mc Evoy  Special Needs Assistant P7
Mr Holtz Caretaker
Mrs Mc Corry Domestic Assistant
Mrs Ervine Domestic Assistant
Mrs Walsh Head Cook
Mrs Mc Gibbon Assistant Cook

Our Board of Governors

Andrea Robinson
Anne Scullion
Fiona McAreavey
Hugh McDermott
Iain Gough
Jim Lee
John Hendron
Rev Fr John Byrne
Stephen Green

  • St. Patrick's Primary School Aghacommon
  • 14 Derrymacash Road, Lurgan, County Armagh BT66 6LG
  • Telephone: 02838 343230
  • Fax No: 02838 343230
VLE Login